Remove Fillout branding
Remove Fillout branding from your forms.
By default, Fillout forms have a “Powered by Fillout” button on every page of your form. This helps us offer most of the Fillout features on the affordable free and pro plans. By enabling branding, you’re also helping to spread the word about Fillout 🙂
On the pro plan, you can remove branding from Ending pages. On the business and enterprise plans, you can
remove all brandingto seamlessly represent your brand. More details on our pricing page.
Remove branding from ending pages
Removing branding on thank you pages is available on the pro plan and above.
- Upgrade your account to the pro plan. Go to the in-app home page and press upgrade.
- Go to your form’s Ending page and click
Hide Fillout buttonon the right-hand side.
- That’s it!
Remove branding from all pages
Removing branding on all pages is available on the business and enterprise plans
automatically removedfrom all other pages on the business and enterprise plans.