Delete your Fillout account

Remove your organization, and erase all forms including responses, your collaborators' forms, and unsubscribe from emails.

Please note that deleting your Fillout account cannot be undone. Account deletion will remove your entire organization, which includes workspaces, forms, respondent submissions, collaborators' forms and unsubscribe you from email notifications.
Β 
πŸ“
Note: Only the account owner can delete their own account and they have to downgrade first if they're on a paid plan.

How to delete your account

Click your Account name followed by Settings.
notion image
Β 
Head over to General, and click Delete account.
notion image
Β 
Type DELETE ALL in the popup window to confirm. Then, click Delete all.
notion image
Β 
⭐
Good to know: If you decide to come back to Fillout, you can create a new account using the same email address you used before.
Β 

Related articles

πŸ—οΈ
Reset your password
🏒
Organizations
πŸ“
Workspaces